Sunday, 1 July 2012

Do you dare take the test?


Make sure you see the last clip.....priceless!

Friday, 29 June 2012

texts from the dog
texts from the dog
texts from the dog


Oop's.....


Thursday, 28 June 2012

girl dances with business man


It's a fantastic image isn't it......but where is the illusion?....well there is one trust me!



And here's how they did it









Wednesday, 27 June 2012







Well......do you see the cats eyes?






No. It's an insect spy drone for urban areas, already in production, funded by the US Government. It can be remotely controlled and is equipped with a camera and a microphone. It can land on you, and it may have the potential to take a DNA sample or leave RFID tracking nanotechnology on your skin. It can fly through an open window, or it can attach to your clothing until you take it in your home.

Big Brother is well and truly in the building!.............Scary stuff indeed!


Tuesday, 26 June 2012


Bizarre Over reaction?.......I'm thinking maybe.

Sunday, 24 June 2012


Saturday, 23 June 2012




This really tickled my fancy!......which is probably something else Gangsta's shouldn't say!



Tuesday, 19 June 2012

Some of the best reactions to a prank you will see!....hilarious!!
Come on Dad's....you've all done at least 3 of these!....don't lie!

Sunday, 17 June 2012


Thursday, 14 June 2012



Tuesday, 12 June 2012


I reckon we'd go for something like this.....



If you know someone that's expecting.....send them this and bring a smile to their face!

Use Acupressure for Labor For Natural Onset of Childbirth

Monday, 11 June 2012


Some people give idiots a bad name!


A collection of some of the best treadmill fails on the web!.....enjoy!

Saturday, 9 June 2012




Friday, 8 June 2012


Thursday, 7 June 2012




Sunday, 3 June 2012

I have supported Manchester City for over 40 years....in May this year they won the English Premier League for the first time in 44 years, If you are not from the UK, or you don't know what all the fuss  about football/soccer is, and means to all the fanatics here in the UK, then watch this video, and watch it to the end, what the old guy at the end says sums up Manchester City, and what it has been like to follow them for decades without success, until now!

All Man City had to do to win the title was to beat QPR, but as we moved into stoppage time City were losing 1-2.....seconds remained!

Cometh the hour.....cometh the man!.....enter stage right  Sergio Aguero!!

.......Oh!........and turn your freakin' speakers up will you!


 
© 2012. Design by Main-Blogger - Blogger Template and Blogging Stuff