Saturday, 11 August 2012

texts from the dog
texts from the dog

Thursday, 2 August 2012

Epic!


awkward moment - ocean

phone rings- your an olympic athlete!

.....Bitch, I'll take 20!


15 mins to text me back?

Tuesday, 31 July 2012

Even the London buses have prepared for the Olympic games!


Oh dear  :))



Tuesday, 24 July 2012

truck crashes into low bridge
Damn!!.....I think my nose is broken.

Sunday, 22 July 2012

Saturday, 21 July 2012

Could you clean a pit containing hundreds of Cobras?......Matey boy here can!


Friday, 20 July 2012


This was my attempt......Try it out and post your results!




Thursday, 19 July 2012

UK burger joint application form

Wednesday, 18 July 2012

Click here to go to Paradoxcash.com
awkward moment - when you text wrong number

Tuesday, 17 July 2012






Sunday, 15 July 2012


 
© 2012. Design by Main-Blogger - Blogger Template and Blogging Stuff